Here at Neighborhoods, each member of our team is committed to working with you and for you.

arturo staff pic

Arturo Puckerin

President and CEO

apuckerin@nibc.org

Lori staff photo

Lori Geiger

Administrative Coordinator

lgeiger@nibc.org

Whitney

Whitney Wardell

Director of Housing Initiatives

wwardell@nibc.org

dennis

Dennis McKinley

Lead Abatement Coordinator

dmckinley@nibc.org

Sophia Honkanen

Marketing and Special Projects Coordinator

shonkanen@nibc.org

S Hislop

Stacy Hislop

Property Manager and Loan Servicer // Financial Educator

shislop@nibc.org

Brendan

Brendan Sturgill

Housing Resource Specialist // Calhoun County Housing Services

bsturgill@nibc.org

Sandra pic

Sandra Contreras

Calhoun County Housing Services

Scontreras@nibc.org

Norman

Norman Norwood

CCHS Case Manager

nnorwood@nibc.org

jq staff crop

JQ Phillips

CCHS Case Manager

jphillips@nibc.org

Sanita Virgil

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Case Manager

svirgil@nibc.org

Lisa RipperĀ 

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Finance Admin

lripper@nibc.org

Josh Cotter

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Lead Case Manager

jcotter@nibc.org

Ainsley Haaksma

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Processor

ahaaksma@nibc.org

Kissey Rome

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Case Manager

krome@nibc.org