Here at Neighborhoods, each member of our team is committed to working with you and for you.

Whitney

Whitney Wardell

Interim CEO

wwardell@nibc.org

dennis

Dennis McKinley

Lead Abatement Coordinator

dmckinley@nibc.org

Sophia Honkanen

Marketing and Special Projects Coordinator

shonkanen@nibc.org

S Hislop

Stacy Hislop

Property Manager and Loan Servicer // Financial Educator

shislop@nibc.org

Brendan

Brendan Sturgill

Housing Resource Specialist // Calhoun County Housing Services

bsturgill@nibc.org

Sandra pic

Sandra Contreras

Calhoun County Housing Services

Scontreras@nibc.org

Trish

Trisha Hardy

Case Manager

thardy@nibc.org

lisa

Lisa RipperĀ 

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Finance Admin

lripper@nibc.org

jq staff crop

JQ Phillips

CCHS Case Manager

jphillips@nibc.org

garret

Garret Sockow

Case Manager

gsockow@nibc.org

sanita staff updated

Sanita Virgil

Case Manager

svirgil@nibc.org