Here at Neighborhoods, each member of our team is committed to working with you and for you.

Kristyn Denison

Senior Managing Director

kdenison@nibc.org

Whitney

Whitney Wardell

Director of Housing Initiatives

wwardell@nibc.org

dennis

Dennis McKinley

Lead Abatement Coordinator

dmckinley@nibc.org

Sophia Honkanen

Marketing and Assistant Property Manager

shonkanen@nibc.org

Brendan

Brendan Sturgill

Housing Resource Specialist // Calhoun County Housing Services

bsturgill@nibc.org

Sandra pic

Sandra Contreras

Housing Navigator // Calhoun County Housing Services

Scontreras@nibc.org

jq staff crop

JQ Phillips

CCHS Case Manager

jphillips@nibc.org

Norman

Norman Norwood

CCHS Case Manager

nnorwood@nibc.org

Lisa Ripper Staff picture

Lisa RipperĀ 

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Reviewer

lripper@nibc.org

Ainsley

Ainsley Haaksma

Covid Emergency Rental Assistance (CERA) Processor

ahaaksma@nibc.org

lacey staff photo

Lacey McCarty

EHV Case Manager

lmccarty@nibc.org